MP3: Nessly – Still Finnessin (Mixtape)


Download and Stream NesslyStill Finnessin (Mixtape) the free audio mp3 version. Here is the Track List of

01. Look At U (Prod. By Vague001)
02. Giddy Up (Prod. By Outtatown)
03. Season Feat. Lil Yachty (Prod. By Outtatown)
04. Senorita (Prod. By Wizdm + Nessly)
05. Still Finessin Feat. Night Lovell (Prod. By Cardogotwings)
06. Hollywood Feat. Safe (Prod. By Tnght Tmrw)
07. The Sky Feat. Ro Ransom (Prod. By Tnght Tmrw)
08. Vogue (Prod. By 16 yr old & Clibbo)
09. Parade (Prod. By Beewirks)

Download MP3

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *